Leadership Team

MYLF 2018 Leadership Team


J. T. Franklin – Helena

Kaelyn Forward – Great Falls

Elijah Astle – Billings

Keighley VerCruysse – Great Falls

Montana Youth Leadership Forum Advisory Council

The role of the MYLF Advisory Council members’ is to service in an advisory capacity to the ongoing activities of the program. ¬†Meeting are convened monthly via conference calls. ¬†All Members are expected to be in attendance at a minimum of 7 out of 9 conference calls held each year. ¬†Responsibilities of each A.C. Member includes but not limited to: meeting attendance, community networking, delegate recruitment, staff recruitment, program data review, and overall program development / expansion.

If this opportunity is desirable to you please download and fill out an application to join the 2018 MYLF Advisory Council.


Thanks to the MYLF Advisory Council Members for their service to making MYLF the best it can be.

Susan Bailey Anderson, Office of Public Instruction, Helena, MT

Kris Kleinschmidt, North Central Independent Living, Great Falls, MT

Mike Beers, 2001 MYLF Alumni/Ambassador, Missoula, MT

Amanda Johnson, Great Falls, MT